Family gold or scrap gold wedding rings

As goldsmiths, we will of course also process your old gold or family gold into a wedding ring pair of your choice. In principle, almost every pair of wedding rings can also be made from old gold. It is also possible to change the fineness of the gold by re-alloying it. This means, for example, that if the gold is 333, it can be upgraded to a 585 or 750 alloy by adding fine gold.

Scrap gold and family gold wedding rings also available in white gold

If you would like a pair of wedding rings in white gold, and you would like us to use your yellow family gold, or simply yellow old gold, we can also change this to a white gold alloy by adding palladium. It is also possible to use platinum or palladium from your family gold stock.

Family gold wedding rings with diamonds

The use of diamonds and other precious stones is also possible for wedding rings made from old and family gold. These can be set as individual stones, or incorporated in a channel or cut setting. Our master jewellers guarantee perfect craftsmanship in the realisation of your diamond wishes.

Some examples of family gold or scrap gold wedding rings

  • Family gold wedding rings with diamonds
  • more scrap gold wedding rings will follow soon
As goldsmiths, we will of course also process your old gold or family gold into a wedding ring pair of your choice. In principle, almost every pair of wedding rings can also be made from old gold.... read more »
Close window
Family gold or scrap gold wedding rings

As goldsmiths, we will of course also process your old gold or family gold into a wedding ring pair of your choice. In principle, almost every pair of wedding rings can also be made from old gold. It is also possible to change the fineness of the gold by re-alloying it. This means, for example, that if the gold is 333, it can be upgraded to a 585 or 750 alloy by adding fine gold.

Scrap gold and family gold wedding rings also available in white gold

If you would like a pair of wedding rings in white gold, and you would like us to use your yellow family gold, or simply yellow old gold, we can also change this to a white gold alloy by adding palladium. It is also possible to use platinum or palladium from your family gold stock.

Family gold wedding rings with diamonds

The use of diamonds and other precious stones is also possible for wedding rings made from old and family gold. These can be set as individual stones, or incorporated in a channel or cut setting. Our master jewellers guarantee perfect craftsmanship in the realisation of your diamond wishes.

Some examples of family gold or scrap gold wedding rings

  • Family gold wedding rings with diamonds
  • more scrap gold wedding rings will follow soon
No results were found for the filter!
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold wurden angefertigt
Wedding Rings made from scrap gold | Family Gold | Sample 1
Have your wedding rings made from your old gold, or even better, from your family gold. This is a particularly beautiful tradition in which the precious metal from inherited jewellery or jewellery given by parents and relatives is used for your wedding rings. The wedding rings pictured here show just such a pair, made by master goldsmith Markus Wiesner from our customers'...
€1,350.00 *
Goldankauf in Beilstein und Umgebung. Wir verarbeiten Ihr Altgold direkt weiter.
gold buying
Gold purchase for our manufacturing when ordering wedding rings or jewelry. We charge only the real melting losses of 5%, and a discount of 10% for our purchase and alloying effort. Based on the contained fine weight, we deduct 15% loss and costs. The remaining weight will be paid at the daily buying rate of Degussa. Gold purchase without ordering jewelry or wedding rings If...
Offer on request
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold mit Diamanten gefertigt
Wedding Rings made from scrap gold | Family Gold | Sample 2
Have your wedding rings made from your old gold, or even better, from your family gold. This is a particularly beautiful tradition in which the precious metal from inherited jewellery or jewellery given by parents and relatives is used for your wedding rings. The wedding rings pictured here show just such a pair, made by master goldsmith Markus Wiesner from our customers'...
€1,480.00 *
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold aus unserer Goldschmiede
Wedding Rings made from scrap gold | Family Gold | Sample 3
Have your wedding rings made from your old gold, or even better, from your family gold. This is a particularly beautiful tradition in which the precious metal from inherited jewellery or jewellery given by parents and relatives is used for your wedding rings. The wedding rings pictured here show just such a pair, made by master goldsmith Markus Wiesner from our customers'...
€790.00 *
Viewed

Eheringe aus Familiengold oder Altgold

Als Goldschmiede verarbeiten wir natürlich auch Ihr Altgold, beziehungsweise Familiengold zu einem Ehering Paar Ihrer Wünsche um. Dabei ist es grundsätzlich so, dass beinahe jedes Paar Trauringe auch aus Altgold gefertigt werden kann. Hierbei ist es auch möglich, den vorliegenden Feingehalt des Goldes durch Umlegierung zu verändern. Dies bedeutet, dass zum Beispiel bei vorliegendem 333er Gold, dieses durch zulegieren von Feingold, auf eine 585er oder 750er Legierung aufgewertet werden kann.

Altgold un Familiengold Eheringe auch in Weißgold möglich

Falls Sie sich ein Paar Eheringe in Weißgold wünschen, und wir dabei Ihr gelbes Familiengold, oder einfach gelbes Altgold verwenden sollen, können wir dieses durch die Zugabe von Palladium auch zu einer Weißgoldlegierung verändern. Ebenso ist natürlich die Verwendung von Platin oder Palladium aus Ihrem Familiengold Bestand möglich.

Familiengold Eheringe mit Diamanten

Auch die Verarbeitung von Diamanten und anderen Edelsteinen ist bei Eheringen aus Alt- und Familiengold möglich. Diese können als einzelne Steine gefasst, oder aber auch in einer Kanal- oder Verschnittfassung eingearbeitet werden. Unser Juwelenfasser Meister garantiert hierbei für eine handwerklich perfekte Umsetzung Ihrer Diamantwünsche.

Einige Beispiele von Familiengold oder Altgold Eheringen

Als Goldschmiede verarbeiten wir natürlich auch Ihr Altgold, beziehungsweise Familiengold zu einem Ehering Paar Ihrer Wünsche um. Dabei ist es grundsätzlich so, dass beinahe jedes Paar Trauringe... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Eheringe aus Familiengold oder Altgold

Als Goldschmiede verarbeiten wir natürlich auch Ihr Altgold, beziehungsweise Familiengold zu einem Ehering Paar Ihrer Wünsche um. Dabei ist es grundsätzlich so, dass beinahe jedes Paar Trauringe auch aus Altgold gefertigt werden kann. Hierbei ist es auch möglich, den vorliegenden Feingehalt des Goldes durch Umlegierung zu verändern. Dies bedeutet, dass zum Beispiel bei vorliegendem 333er Gold, dieses durch zulegieren von Feingold, auf eine 585er oder 750er Legierung aufgewertet werden kann.

Altgold un Familiengold Eheringe auch in Weißgold möglich

Falls Sie sich ein Paar Eheringe in Weißgold wünschen, und wir dabei Ihr gelbes Familiengold, oder einfach gelbes Altgold verwenden sollen, können wir dieses durch die Zugabe von Palladium auch zu einer Weißgoldlegierung verändern. Ebenso ist natürlich die Verwendung von Platin oder Palladium aus Ihrem Familiengold Bestand möglich.

Familiengold Eheringe mit Diamanten

Auch die Verarbeitung von Diamanten und anderen Edelsteinen ist bei Eheringen aus Alt- und Familiengold möglich. Diese können als einzelne Steine gefasst, oder aber auch in einer Kanal- oder Verschnittfassung eingearbeitet werden. Unser Juwelenfasser Meister garantiert hierbei für eine handwerklich perfekte Umsetzung Ihrer Diamantwünsche.

Einige Beispiele von Familiengold oder Altgold Eheringen

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold wurden angefertigt
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold Muster 1
Lassen Sie doch Ihre Trauringe aus Ihrem Altgold, oder besser noch aus Ihrem Familiengold anfertigen. Eine ganz besonders schöne Tradition, bei der das Edelmetall von geerbtem, oder von Eltern und Verwandten geschenktem Schmuck, für Ihre Trauringe verwendet wird. Die hier abgebildeten Trauringe zeigen genau ein solches Paar, das Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner aus...
1.350,00 € *
Goldankauf in Beilstein und Umgebung. Wir verarbeiten Ihr Altgold direkt weiter.
Goldankauf und Verrechnung
Goldankauf für unsere Fertigung bei Bestellung von Trauringen oder Schmuckstücken. Wir berechnen lediglich die real entstehenden Schmelzverluste von 5%, sowie einen Abschlag von 10% für unseren Ankauf- und Legierungsaufwand. Basierend auf dem enthaltenen Feingewicht, kommen folglich 15% Verlust und Kosten in Abzug. Das Restgewicht vergüten wir zum Tages-Ankaufkurs der...
Angebot auf Anfrage
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold mit Diamanten gefertigt
Trauringe aus Altgold | Familiengold Muster 2
Mit 17 Diamanten á 0,015 Karat Twsi
1.480,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen