Gemstone jewellery

Gemstones - My secret fascination

I have always been fascinated by gemstones, but at least since my further training in the appraisal and graduation of cut diamonds in 1998. Their variety, uniqueness, as well as their colorfulness and patterns, in which they can be found in our earth, inspire me again and again.

Michael Wiesner Creative


Precious stones that inspire me.

With for this reason I, Michael Wiesner, would like to share some of the cut, as well as wild and raw unique pieces, as well as my enthusiasm for them, here on our website with you. I wish you much joy and enthusiasm while browsing. And maybe there is one or the other stone, or the one or the other piece of jewelry for you.

Gemstones - My secret fascination I have always been fascinated by gemstones, but at least since my further training in the appraisal and graduation of cut diamonds in 1998. Their variety,... read more »
Close window
Gemstone jewellery

Gemstones - My secret fascination

I have always been fascinated by gemstones, but at least since my further training in the appraisal and graduation of cut diamonds in 1998. Their variety, uniqueness, as well as their colorfulness and patterns, in which they can be found in our earth, inspire me again and again.

Michael Wiesner Creative


Precious stones that inspire me.

With for this reason I, Michael Wiesner, would like to share some of the cut, as well as wild and raw unique pieces, as well as my enthusiasm for them, here on our website with you. I wish you much joy and enthusiasm while browsing. And maybe there is one or the other stone, or the one or the other piece of jewelry for you.

No results were found for the filter!
Viewed

Edelsteinschmuck

Edelsteine - Meine heimliche Faszination

Seit jeher, aber spätestens seit meiner Weiterbildung zur Begutachtung und Graduation von geschliffenen Diamanten im Jahr 1998, faszinieren mich Edelsteine. Ihre Vielfalt, Einzigartigkeit, sowie ihre Farbenpracht und Muster, in der sie in unserer Erde gefunden werden können, begeistern mich immer wieder aufs Neue.

Michael Wiesner Creative

Edle Steine die mich begeistern.

Mit aus diesem Grund möchte ich, Michael Wiesner, einige der geschliffenen, wie auch wilden und rohen Unikate, sowie meine Begeisterung dafür, hier auf unserer Website mit Ihnen teilen. Ich wünsche Ihnen viel Freude und Begeisterung beim Stöbern. Und vielleicht ist ja auch der ein oder andere Stein, oder das ein oder andere Schmuckstück für Sie dabei.

Edelsteine - Meine heimliche Faszination Seit jeher, aber spätestens seit meiner Weiterbildung zur Begutachtung und Graduation von geschliffenen Diamanten im Jahr 1998, faszinieren mich... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Edelsteinschmuck

Edelsteine - Meine heimliche Faszination

Seit jeher, aber spätestens seit meiner Weiterbildung zur Begutachtung und Graduation von geschliffenen Diamanten im Jahr 1998, faszinieren mich Edelsteine. Ihre Vielfalt, Einzigartigkeit, sowie ihre Farbenpracht und Muster, in der sie in unserer Erde gefunden werden können, begeistern mich immer wieder aufs Neue.

Michael Wiesner Creative

Edle Steine die mich begeistern.

Mit aus diesem Grund möchte ich, Michael Wiesner, einige der geschliffenen, wie auch wilden und rohen Unikate, sowie meine Begeisterung dafür, hier auf unserer Website mit Ihnen teilen. Ich wünsche Ihnen viel Freude und Begeisterung beim Stöbern. Und vielleicht ist ja auch der ein oder andere Stein, oder das ein oder andere Schmuckstück für Sie dabei.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen