Mokume Gane Wedding Rings

Are you looking for wedding rings that are absolutely unique? Then you should definitely take a look at our hand-forged Mokume Gane wedding rings!

Japanese forging technology in precious metal in a completely new interpretation

Wedding rings seal the bond of life and thus have a special symbolic value. But choosing the right wedding rings is often not so easy. Because they should be special, please both partners and remain modern over the years. If you are looking for individual designs that stand out from the crowd, Mokume Gane wedding rings are the right choice - because every piece is unique.

These patterned wedding rings are made in our goldsmiths' workshop according to the old Japanese forging technique. The special thing about the Mokume Gane wedding rings is their individual pattern, which is created by welding different precious metal alloys together and reminds of the grain of wood.

Mokume Gane wedding rings as a sign of your solidarity

There are almost no limits to creativity in the production of our Mokume Gane wedding rings. In addition to the individual patterns you can of course also choose from different sizes and profiles for your wedding rings. Even the incorporation of fine diamonds is possible with Mokume Gane wedding rings according to your wishes. So you can design the wedding rings according to your ideas and requirements.

In their suitability for everyday use and durability, the high-contrast Mokume Gane wedding rings are in no way inferior to the well-known, classic models. If you choose a pair of wedding rings from our workshop, you will also receive a very special service: once a year you can give the Mokume Gane wedding rings to our goldsmiths' studio for refurbishment free of charge (except postage).

The Mokume Gane forging technique is unique

Take a look around our Ringe Atelier. You like Mokume Gane wedding rings, but you would like to have them a little different? We would be happy to discuss your wishes and ideas by phone or in person. Together we will create rings that are just as unique as your love story!

Are you looking for wedding rings that are absolutely unique? Then you should definitely take a look at our hand-forged Mokume Gane wedding rings! Japanese forging technology in precious metal... read more »
Close window
Mokume Gane Wedding Rings

Are you looking for wedding rings that are absolutely unique? Then you should definitely take a look at our hand-forged Mokume Gane wedding rings!

Japanese forging technology in precious metal in a completely new interpretation

Wedding rings seal the bond of life and thus have a special symbolic value. But choosing the right wedding rings is often not so easy. Because they should be special, please both partners and remain modern over the years. If you are looking for individual designs that stand out from the crowd, Mokume Gane wedding rings are the right choice - because every piece is unique.

These patterned wedding rings are made in our goldsmiths' workshop according to the old Japanese forging technique. The special thing about the Mokume Gane wedding rings is their individual pattern, which is created by welding different precious metal alloys together and reminds of the grain of wood.

Mokume Gane wedding rings as a sign of your solidarity

There are almost no limits to creativity in the production of our Mokume Gane wedding rings. In addition to the individual patterns you can of course also choose from different sizes and profiles for your wedding rings. Even the incorporation of fine diamonds is possible with Mokume Gane wedding rings according to your wishes. So you can design the wedding rings according to your ideas and requirements.

In their suitability for everyday use and durability, the high-contrast Mokume Gane wedding rings are in no way inferior to the well-known, classic models. If you choose a pair of wedding rings from our workshop, you will also receive a very special service: once a year you can give the Mokume Gane wedding rings to our goldsmiths' studio for refurbishment free of charge (except postage).

The Mokume Gane forging technique is unique

Take a look around our Ringe Atelier. You like Mokume Gane wedding rings, but you would like to have them a little different? We would be happy to discuss your wishes and ideas by phone or in person. Together we will create rings that are just as unique as your love story!

1 From 3
No results were found for the filter!
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
handgeschmiedete Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT1 Muster Abura
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT1
From €4,900.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Faszinierende Mokume Gane - Trauring Unikate Bongosi
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT3
From €3,950.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
geschmiedete Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT15 Aiele
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT15
From €2,700.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Farbenfrohe Holsmaserung - Trauringe in japanischer Schmiedetechnik
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT13
From €2,330.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Schicht und lebendig - Mokume Gane im Kontrast
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT11
From €3,300.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Kräftige Zeichnung - handgeschmiedete Trauringe in Mokume Gane
Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT9
From €2,090.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Herrliche Mokume Gane - Trauringe Tricolor geschmiedet
Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT8
From €1,935.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
geschmiedete Eheringe Mokume Gane Faro MGT7
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT7
From €2,850.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Trauringe Jaboty MGT6 in Mokume Gane Technik
Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT6
From €2,190.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Trauringe Jabin - Mokume Gane von Hand geschmiedet
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT5
From €1,935.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Spannende Musterung - Mokume Gane Ringe wild und lebendig
Mokume Gane Trauringe MGT4
From €2,340.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Wundervolle Mokume Gane Eheringe MGT2 Muster Bubinga
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT2
From €2,270.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥Unique♥
Mokume Gane Trauringe Limba | hangeschmiedete Unikate
Mokume Gane wedding rings MGT16
From €3,760.00 *
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
Mokume Gane Trauringe Anshin # 747
Mokume Gane Trauringe Anshin # 747
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.348
R.Anshin.348
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.258
R.Anshin.258
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.261
R.Anshin.261
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.274
R.Anshin.274
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.347-1
R.Anshin.347-1
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.347
R.Anshin.347
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.358
R.Anshin.358
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.382
R.Anshin.382
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.384
R.Anshin.384
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.394
R.Anshin.394
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.395
R.Anshin.395
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.410
R.Anshin.410
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.C-M
R.Anshin.C-M
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.145
R.Anshin.145
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.321
R.Anshin.321
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.360
R.Anshin.360
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.364
R.Anshin.364
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.0249
R.Anshin.0249
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.307
R.Anshin.307
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.332
R.Anshin.332
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.335
R.Anshin.335
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.344
R.Anshin.344
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.349
R.Anshin.349
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.361
R.Anshin.361
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.380
R.Anshin.380
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.390
R.Anshin.390
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.393
R.Anshin.393
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.415
R.Anshin.415
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.419
R.Anshin.419
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.295
R.Anshin.295
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.340
R.Anshin.340
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.341
R.Anshin.341
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Mai-Konbi.377_2
R.Mai-Konbi.377_2
Offer on request
Mokume Gane Rings ♥ MARRIED
R.Anshin.381
R.Anshin.381
Offer on request
1 From 3

Mokume Gane Wedding Rings | Did you already know?

Ring thickness or profile height for Mokume Gane wedding rings is freely selectable.

The ring thickness, or also the profile height called, is individually adaptable with Mokume Gane wedding rings. We usually use a measurement of 2.0 mm. This can be increased or decreased depending on your individual wishes. For the use of diamonds it is sometimes necessary, depending on the height of the stone, to choose a larger height of the ring profile. Ultimately, however, the decisive factor for the profile height should be your personal feeling when wearing the ring. If the profile is too high, this can be disturbing for the neighboring fingers or cause pain when you shake your hands.

Mokume Gane wedding rings are suitable for everyday use.

Mokume Gane wedding rings are in no way inferior to the classic wedding rings known so far in terms of resistance of metal colors and surface structures. Traces of wear are completely normal with both conventional wedding rings and Mokume Gane wedding rings and occur to a greater or lesser extent depending on the wearing habits. You may give your Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding rings to our goldsmiths' atelier once a year free of charge (except for postage). Color changes due to the well-known tarnishing of precious metals occur only in very rare cases. The cases known to us so far are caused by water additives in swimming pools, such as chlorine or silver ions (the latter is often used in pools in the USA). In this case it is recommended to remove the wedding rings before going into the pool. The popular structure of the Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding rings can change minimally over the years and decades due to abrasion (1/100 millimeter range). The long duration of this process, however, hardly allows a conscious perception. Since the wood-like structure of the Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding rings moves through the entire ring cross-section, it is impossible for the patterns to disappear.

Ring profiles of the Mokume Gane wedding rings.

Since Mokume Gane jewelry and wedding rings are very individual one-off productions, almost all conceivable ring profiles are possible. Here some examples:

- outside flat
- outside slightly convex
- outside medium convex
- outside strongly convex

The curvature of a ring profile is often referred to in technical terminology as cambered or tensioned. The inner sides of our rings are usually slightly convex. This significantly increases the wearing comfort. Especially on days when your fingers are slightly swollen, the ring still slides over the finger joint. With wide rings, from approx. 6 mm and wider, this also provides better ventilation of the skin under the ring.

The ring width for Mokume Gane wedding rings.

The ring width of Mokume Gane wedding rings can be individually adjusted to your wishes. It makes sense not to go below 4 mm with the ring width. The Mokume Gane wedding rings live from the beautiful patterns. The narrower a ring is worked, the less of the patterns can be seen. There are only limits to the width of the ring in terms of wearability. Here we consider a ring width of 14 mm to be the measure at which wearing comfort is still given. But in the end this is a subjective feeling and can vary in individual cases.

The number of layers in the Mokume Gane varies.

Among many other criteria, the number of layers can influence the pattern of your Mokume Gane wedding rings. The higher the number of layers used, the finer the lines and drawings of your rings will appear later. In addition, this can also be controlled by the thickness of the precious metal sheets used. 

With Mokume Gane wedding rings often silver is also used

During consultations, the question often arises as to why many Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding rings contain layers of silver and whether these can be replaced by white gold. Of course, white gold can also be used. We use silver when the rings are to get a 3-dimensional structure on the surface by etching. In this case the silver is reduced in height. This is only possible to a limited extent with white gold and often leads to unsightly results. Furthermore, the silver with its light color forms a beautiful contrast to other precious metals such as palladium, yellow gold or red gold. Between white gold and palladium, however, there is hardly a nice color contrast.

Are Mokume Gane wedding rings known to cause allergies?

Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding rings are exclusively made of nickel-free precious metal alloys. The nickel allergy, which has become widespread in the meantime, is therefore excluded.

Can diamonds be incorporated into Mokume Gane wedding rings?

Of course it is also possible to work one or more diamonds into Mokume Gane wedding rings (brilliant = brilliant cut diamond). We usually work with the diamond quality fine white, small inclusions (TWSI). However, any other quality can be used on request. In principle, brilliants can be rubbed into the surface of the ring, i.e. set flat and flush with the surface. However, it is also possible to insert a larger diamond (from approx. 0.10 carat) as a tensioned stone into a ring rail open at the top. Besides brilliant-cut diamonds, we also process diamonds in princess cut, navette cut, heart cut and many other cuts.

How much time do you have to plan for the production?

For the production of your Mokume Gane wedding rings we estimate a period of 4 - 8 weeks. However, in individual cases we can bring forward your order. In this case your rings can be finished within one week. Please ask us in any case. Just send us a short email with your telephone number. We will gladly call you back. You can also contact Mr. Michael Wiesner directly under +49 (0) 7062 22991 for a consultation, or you can reach us via the contact form at the bottom of this website.

Is the production of a single ring or engagement ring also possible?

In addition to the Wiesner Mokume Gane wedding ring collection, we also manufacture a jewelry collection that is constantly expanding. In this respect, we are of course happy to make your very personal Mokume Gane ring. Often the question about an engagement ring in Mokume Gane technique is asked. It is of course also possible to make an engagement ring with or without diamond for you.

Is a ring modification possible for Mokume Gane wedding rings?

Many people think that Mokume Gane rings cannot be adjusted in width. This is not correct. Mokume Gane wedding rings can be widened or reduced by any experienced Mokume Gane goldsmith. In each case a procedure is used for this, which is already used during the production of your wedding rings. Of course a reworking of the surface is necessary afterwards, as it is the case with many classical wedding rings. Never give your Mokume Gane wedding rings to a goldsmith or jeweler not familiar with Mokume Gane. There is the danger that they will try to stretch the rings or that they will saw them open to remove or insert parts. While stretching the rings could possibly burst open, while sawing them open, the beautiful pattern is partially lost, or the rings lose their symbolic character of endlessness. Mokume Gane wedding rings are produced by us in a traditional way by slitting and splicing in order to preserve this symbolic character. For more detailed questions please send us a short email with your phone number. We will gladly call you back. You can also contact Mr. Michael Wiesner directly at +49 (0) 7062 22991 for a consultation.

What do Mokume Gane wedding rings cost?

In our store you will find some examples of wedding ring pairs with the corresponding prices. Since Mokume Gane jewelry is unique and is designed individually in dialogue with you, we usually do not work with all-inclusive prices. Of course we would be happy to make you an individual offer. For this reason we would like to invite you for a consultation in our studio, or, if you inquire from a greater distance, we would like to offer you a non-binding preliminary telephone consultation. Just send us a short email with your telephone number. We will gladly call you back. You can also contact Mr. Michael Wiesner directly at +49 (0) 7062 22991 for a consultation. To give you a small clue regarding the prices of Mokume Gane rings: For handcrafted, endlessly manufactured wedding rings you can calculate from approx. 1.800,-- Euro.

Are you looking for wedding rings that are absolutely unique? Then you should definitely take a look at our hand-forged Mokume Gane wedding rings!

Japanese forging technique in precious metal completely reinterpreted

Wedding rings seal the bond of life and thus have a special symbolic value. But choosing the right wedding rings is often not so easy. Because they should be special, please both partners and remain modern over the years. If you are looking for individual designs that stand out from the crowd, Mokume Gane wedding rings are the right choice - because every piece is unique.

These patterned wedding rings are made in our goldsmiths' shop according to the old Japanese forging technique. The special thing about the Mokume Gane wedding rings is their individual pattern, which is created by welding different precious metal alloys together and reminds of the grain of wood.

Mokume Gane wedding rings as a sign of your solidarity

In the production of our Mokume Gane wedding rings there are hardly any limits to creativity. Besides the individual patterns you can of course also choose from different sizes and profiles for your wedding rings. Also the incorporation of fine diamonds is possible with the Mokume Gane wedding rings according to your wishes. So you can design the wedding rings according to your ideas and requirements.

In their suitability for everyday use and durability the high-contrast Mokume Gane wedding rings are in no way inferior to the well-known, classic models. If you choose a pair of wedding rings from our workshop, you will also receive a very special service: Once a year you can give the Mokume Gane wedding rings to our goldsmiths' studio for refurbishment free of charge (except postage).

The Mokume Gane forging technique is unique

Have a look around our Ringe Atelier. You like Mokume Gane wedding rings, but you would like to have them a bit different? We would be happy to discuss your wishes and ideas by phone or in person. Together we will create rings that are just as unique as your love story!

Viewed

Mokume Gane Ringe – wenn Trauringe zu Meisterwerken werden

Trau- oder auch Eheringe begleiten Sie ein Leben lang. Daher sollten sie Ausdruck Ihres persönlichen Geschmacks und Spiegelbild Ihrer Liebe sein. Bei Wiesner Trauringe erhalten Sie neben vielen klassischen Eheringen ebenso handgeschmiedete Mokume Gane Ringe. Die Mokume Gane Eheringe fallen durch ihr besonderes Design auf. Ihre holzartige Struktur schafft eine deutliche Abgrenzung zu den klassischen Weißgold und Gelbgold Eheringen und sorgt für einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Unsere Trauringe Mokume Gane werden von Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner in Handarbeit in unserer eigenen Werkstatt gefertigt. Basis bildet eine jahrhundertalte Schmiedetechnik aus dem fernen Japan.

Eheringe Mokume Gane werden nach Ihren Wünschen gestaltet

Sie können Ihre Mokume Gane Trauringe bei uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten lassen. Entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Anzahl Schichten Ihre Ringe zeigen sollen und wie stark jede einzelne Schicht in Erscheinung tritt. Mokume Gane Eheringe können außerdem mit feinen Linien von Diamanten elegant vollendet werden, welche das einzigartige Muster noch unterstreichen.

Wir kombinieren verschiedene Edelmetalle

Für Ihre Mokume Gane Ringe verschweißen wir verschiedene Edelmetalle, wodurch das unverkennbare Muster der Ringe entsteht. Neben Gelbgold und Rotgold kommen so auch Silber und Palladium zur Verwendung. Ergreifen Sie die Gelegenheit und entscheiden Sie sich mit ganz außergewöhnlichen Ringen für ein Meisterwerk mit Unikat-Charakter. 

Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner schmiedet individuelle Trauringe in Mokume Gane Technik. Kennzeichnend für die Eheringe in Mokume Gane, sind ihre holzartigen Strukturen. Bedingt durch den handwerklichen Schmiedeprozess in unserer Goldschmiedewerkstatt, erhalten Eheringe in dieser Jahrhunderte alten japanischen Schmiedetechnik, einen unvergleichlichen Unikatcharakter. Darüber hinaus, entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Muster, Farben, Schichtsträrken und Schichtanzahl Sie gerne haben möchten. Wir wünschen viel Freude beim durchstöbern unserer Trauringmuster.

Viele Grüße aus der Goldschmiede.

Markus und Michael von Wiesner-Trauringe

Trau- oder auch Eheringe begleiten Sie ein Leben lang. Daher sollten sie Ausdruck Ihres persönlichen Geschmacks und Spiegelbild Ihrer Liebe sein. Bei Wiesner Trauringe erhalten Sie neben vielen... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Mokume Gane Ringe – wenn Trauringe zu Meisterwerken werden

Trau- oder auch Eheringe begleiten Sie ein Leben lang. Daher sollten sie Ausdruck Ihres persönlichen Geschmacks und Spiegelbild Ihrer Liebe sein. Bei Wiesner Trauringe erhalten Sie neben vielen klassischen Eheringen ebenso handgeschmiedete Mokume Gane Ringe. Die Mokume Gane Eheringe fallen durch ihr besonderes Design auf. Ihre holzartige Struktur schafft eine deutliche Abgrenzung zu den klassischen Weißgold und Gelbgold Eheringen und sorgt für einen hohen Wiedererkennungswert. Unsere Trauringe Mokume Gane werden von Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner in Handarbeit in unserer eigenen Werkstatt gefertigt. Basis bildet eine jahrhundertalte Schmiedetechnik aus dem fernen Japan.

Eheringe Mokume Gane werden nach Ihren Wünschen gestaltet

Sie können Ihre Mokume Gane Trauringe bei uns ganz nach Ihren Wünschen gestalten lassen. Entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Anzahl Schichten Ihre Ringe zeigen sollen und wie stark jede einzelne Schicht in Erscheinung tritt. Mokume Gane Eheringe können außerdem mit feinen Linien von Diamanten elegant vollendet werden, welche das einzigartige Muster noch unterstreichen.

Wir kombinieren verschiedene Edelmetalle

Für Ihre Mokume Gane Ringe verschweißen wir verschiedene Edelmetalle, wodurch das unverkennbare Muster der Ringe entsteht. Neben Gelbgold und Rotgold kommen so auch Silber und Palladium zur Verwendung. Ergreifen Sie die Gelegenheit und entscheiden Sie sich mit ganz außergewöhnlichen Ringen für ein Meisterwerk mit Unikat-Charakter. 

Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner schmiedet individuelle Trauringe in Mokume Gane Technik. Kennzeichnend für die Eheringe in Mokume Gane, sind ihre holzartigen Strukturen. Bedingt durch den handwerklichen Schmiedeprozess in unserer Goldschmiedewerkstatt, erhalten Eheringe in dieser Jahrhunderte alten japanischen Schmiedetechnik, einen unvergleichlichen Unikatcharakter. Darüber hinaus, entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Muster, Farben, Schichtsträrken und Schichtanzahl Sie gerne haben möchten. Wir wünschen viel Freude beim durchstöbern unserer Trauringmuster.

Viele Grüße aus der Goldschmiede.

Markus und Michael von Wiesner-Trauringe

1 von 13
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mokume Gane Trauringe Faro in Palladium und Silber
Trauringe Faro | Mokume Gane | Palladium Silber
Unikate von Goldschmiedemeister Markus Wiesner. Handmade in Germany. Palladium 500 | Silber 925 | Ringbreite: individuell | custom design Profil: individuell | flach | gewölbt | stark gewölbt | innen bombiert Diamanten | individuell wählbar Qualität: fugenlose Ringe | Wir schmieden ausschließlich Ringe mit fugenlos umlaufendem Muster. Endlos - gerade bei Trauringen eine...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Eheringe Sapelli
Trauringe Sapelli | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold...
Palladium 500 | Silber 925 | Gelbgold 750 Diamanten sind im Grundpreis nicht enthalten | Bitte im Konfigurator auswählen fugenlose Ringe | Wir schmieden ausschließlich Ringe mit fugenlos umlaufendem Muster. Endlos - gerade bei Trauringen eine wundervolle Symbolik. Mokume durch und durch | Wiesner-Trauringe werden ausschließlich aus vollem Schichtmaterial geschmiedet. Keine...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Iroko in Palladium und Silber
Trauringe Iroko | Mokume Gane | Palladium Silber
Mokume Gane Trauringe Iroko bilden mit Ihrer herrlichen Fladerung eines der schönsten und klassischsten Muster der Mokume Gane. Wunderschön wendeln sich dabei die 19 Schichten verschweißter Edelmetalle rund um die Ringe. Besonders Liebhaber der weißen Edelmetalle, sowie natürlicher Unregelmäßigkeiten, werden von den Trauringen Iroko in den Bann gezogen. Wunderschön lassen...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Abura in Gelbgold und Weißgold mit lupenreinen Diamanten
Trauringe Abura | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold Palladium
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Abura bestehen durchgehend aus 750/000 Gold. 19 Schichten Gelbgold und Weißgold fließen dabei harmonisch ineinander. Exklusiv in der Wahl der Edelmetalle verzichtet dieses Modell auf Palladium und Silber. Sie sind besonders interessant für alle Brautpaare, die bei Ihren Trauringen wert auf einen hohen Feingehalt der Edelmetalle legen. In exzellenter...
Preis auf Anfrage
Trauringe Matoa | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold Palladium
Trauringe Matoa | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold Palladium
Palladium 500 | Gelbgold 750 | Grundbreite 4 mm | Profilhöhe 2 mm Diamanten sind im Grundpreis nicht enthalten | Bitte im Konfigurator auswählen fugenlose Ringe | Wir schmieden ausschließlich Ringe mit fugenlos umlaufendem Muster. Endlos - gerade bei Trauringen eine wundervolle Symbolik. Mokume durch und durch | Wiesner-Trauringe werden ausschließlich aus vollem...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Jaboty in Gelbgold Rotgold, Palladium und Silber mit lupenreinen Diamanten
Trauringe Jaboty | Mokume Gane |Gelbgold...
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Jaboty erhalten durch die Kombination der verschiedenen Edelmetalle einen wunderschönen bräunlichen Farbton. Das üblicherweise sehr kräftige Rotgold tritt hier durch die Abwechslung mit Gelbgold, Palladium und Silber, stark in den Hintergrund. Durch diese ganz spezielle Komposition aus Farben, Schichten und Linienstärken entsteht optisch ein...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Tornillo in Gelbgold, Palladium und Silber
Trauringe Tornillo | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold...
Mokume Gane Trauringe Tornillo - einzigartig und wild. Die Zeichnung der Ringe Tornillo erinnert ein wenig an die wilde Linienführung eines Herzschlagdiagrammes. Durch die besondere Anordnung der Edelmetalle ensteht ein Muster, wie es bei kaum einem anderen Paar Trauringen zu finden ist. Angenehm zurückhaltent und doch charaktergebend zeigt sich hier das Gelbgold in feinen...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Jacaranda in Gelbgold, Rotgold, Palladium und Silber
Trauringe Jacaranda | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold...
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Jacaranda erhalten durch ihre ganz besondere Kombination von Farben und Linienstärken einen ganz wundervoll kräftigen Kontrast. Die Edelmetalle Gelbgold, Rotgold, Palladium und Silber lassen nur in dieser von mrkus Wiesner ausgeklügelten Reigenfolge diesen besonders schönen Effekt entstehen. Feine Linien von lupenreinen Diamanten, in den silbernen...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Limba in Gelbgold, Palladium und Silber mit lupenreinen Diamanten
Trauringe Limba | Mokume Gane | Gelbgold...
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Limba verbinden auf wunderbare Art und Weise die beiden Edelmetall Grundtöne Weiß und Gelb. Dabei ist es möglich, wie bei allen unseren Trauringen, die Position, sowie die Anzahl der Gelbgoldlinien zu variieren. Je nach dem an welcher Position wir die gelben für Sie einarbeiten, erscheinen gelbe Linien oder sogar komplett gelbe Sterne auf den...
Preis auf Anfrage
Mokume Gane Trauringe Bubunga in Gelbgold, Palladium und Silber mit Princess Cut Diamant
Trauringe Bubunga | Mokume Gane |Gelbgold...
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Bubunga, aus einer Vielzahl feiner Schichten Gelbgold, Palladium und Silber verschweißt, erhalten durch diese spezielle Komposition der Materialien einen zarten Gelbton. Auf besonders charmante Art und Weise vermittel sich hier der warme, goldene Farbton auch jenen, welche einen kräftigen Goldton für zu aufdringlich empfinden. Die Linienführung...
Preis auf Anfrage
Damaststahl Ringe, Meteorit
Damaststahl Ringe, Meteorit
Damaststahl Ringe aus Meteorit und irdischem Metall Die Damaststahl Ringe Meteorit, werden aus den Grundstoffen Meteorit und Eisen unserer Erde geschmiedet. So verbinden sich in wunderschöner Symbolik Himmel und Erde zu einer Einheit in diesen Ringen. Das Eisen wird hierbei in einem sogenannten Rennofen nach klassischer Handwerkskunst aus irdischem Eisenerz gewonnen, bzw....
3.290,00 € *
Mokume Gane Trauringe Bongosi in Palladium und Silber mit lupenreinen Diamanten
Trauringe Bongosi | Mokume Gane | Palladium Silber
Die Mokume Gane Trauringe Bongosi, hier in Palladium und Silber gearbeitet, strahlen in einem wundervollen weiß-grau Kontrast. Gepaart mit einem schlichten Element an der Seite heben die Mokume Gane Ringe Bongosi ganz besonders die herrlich gefladerte Struktur der japanischen Schmiedetechnik hervor. Rund um den Damenring erstrahlen eine Vielzahl von Diamanten, die...
Preis auf Anfrage
1 von 13

Mokume Gane Trauringe | Wussten Sie bereits?

Ringdicke bzw. Profilhöhe bei Mokume Gane Eheringen ist frei wählbar.

Die Ringdicke, oder auch die Profilhöhe genannt, ist bei Mokume Gane Trauringen individuell anpassbar. Wir verwenden üblicherweise ein Maß von 2,0 mm. Dieses kann aber je nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen erhöht oder unterschritten werden. Für den Einsatz von Brillanten ist es, in Abhängigkeit von der Höhe des Steines, manchmal notwendig, die Höhe des Ringprofils größer zu wählen. Letztendlich entscheidend für die Profilhöhe sollte aber Ihr persönliches Empfinden beim Tragen des Ringes sein. Ist das Profil zu hoch, kann dies unter Umständen an den benachbarten Fingern störend wirken, oder bei einem kräftigen Händedruck Schmerzen verursachen.

Mokume Gane Trauringe sind alltagstauglich.

Mokume Gane Trauringe stehen in der Beständigkeit von Metallfarben und Oberflächenstrukturen den bislang bekannten klassischen Trauringen in nichts nach. Tragespuren sind sowohl bei herkömmlichen Trauringen als auch bei Mokume Gane Trauringen völlig normal und entstehen je nach Tragegewohnheiten in größerem oder kleinerem Ausmaß. Ihre Wiesner Mokume Gane Trauringe dürfen Sie im Übrigen einmal jährlich kostenlos (außer Porto) zur Überarbeitung in unser Goldschmiede-Atelier geben. Farbliche Veränderungen durch das allseits bekannte Anlaufen von Edelmetallen treten nur in sehr seltenen Fällen auf. Die uns bisher bekannt gewordenen Fälle hatten ihre Ursache in Wasserzusätzen von Schwimmbädern, wie z.B. Chlor oder Silberionen (letzteres wird gerne in Pools in den USA verwendet) . Hier empfiehlt es sich, die Trauringe vor dem Gang ins Schwimmbad abzuziehen. Die beliebte Struktur der Wiesner Mokume Gane Trauringe kann sich über die Jahre und Jahrzehnte durch Abrieb minimal verändern ( 1/100 Millimeter-Bereich). Die lange Zeitdauer dieses Prozesses lässt jedoch ein bewusstes Wahrnehmen kaum zu. Da sich die holzartige Struktur der Wiesner Mokume Gane Trauringe durch den gesamten Ringquerschnitt bewegt, ist ein Verschwinden der Muster unmöglich.

Ringprofile bei der Mokume Gane Eheringen.

Da es sich bei Mokume Gane Schmuckstücken und Trauringen um ganz individuelle Einzelanfertigungen handelt, sind hier nahezu alle denkbaren Ringprofile möglich. Hier einige Beispiele:

- außen flach
- außen leicht gewölbt
- außen mittel gewölbt
- außen stark gewölbt

Die Wölbung eines Ringprofiles wird in der Fachsprache auch häufig als bombiert oder gespannt bezeichnet. Die Innenseiten unserer Ringe werden üblicherweise leicht gewölbt ausgeführt. Dies erhöht deutlich den Tragekomfort. Besonders an Tagen, an denen Ihre Finger leicht angeschwollen sind, gleitet der Ring noch übers Fingergelenk. Bei breiten Ringen, ab ca. 6 mm und breiter, findet so außerdem eine bessere Belüftung der Haut unter dem Ring statt.

Die Ringbreite bei Mokume Gane Eheringen.

Die Ringbreite bei Mokume Gane Eheringen kann individuell an Ihre Wünsche angepasst werden. Sinnvoll ist es, mit der Ringbreite nicht unter das Maß von 4 mm zu gehen. Die Mokume Gane Eheringe leben von den wunderschönen Mustern. Je schmaler ein Ring gearbeitet ist, desto weniger ist von den Mustern zu sehen. Nach oben sind bei der Ringbreite lediglich Grenzen in der Tragbarkeit gesetzt. Hier halten wir eine Ringbreite von 14 mm für das Maß, bei welchem ein Tragekomfort noch gegeben ist. Doch letztendlich ist dies ein subjektives Empfinden und kann im Einzelfall abweichen.

Die Anzahl der Schichten bei der Mokume Gane variiert.

Über die Anzahl der Schichten lässt sich neben vielen anderen Kriterien das Muster Ihrer Mokume Gane Trauringe beeinflussen. Je höher die Anzahl der verwendeten Schichten, desto feiner werden grundsätzlich später die Linien und Zeichnungen Ihrer Ringe erscheinen. Zusätzlich lässt sich dies aber auch über die Dicke der verwendeten Edelmetallbleche steuern.

Bei Mokume Gane Eheringen kommt oft auch Silber zum Einsatz

Häufig tritt in Beratungsgesprächen die Frage auf, aus welchem Grund in vielen Wiesner Mokume Gane Eheringen Schichten von Silber enthalten sind, und ob man diese auch durch Weißgold ersetzen kann. Grundsätzlich kann man natürlich ebenso Weißgold verwenden. Das Silber wird von uns dann eingesetzt, wenn die Ringe durch Ätzung eine 3-dimensionale Struktur an der Oberfläche erhalten sollen. Hierbei wird das Silber in der Höhe etwas reduziert. Dies ist bei Weißgold nur bedingt möglich und führt häufig zu unschönen Ergebnissen. Des weiteren bildet das Silber mit seiner hellen Farbe einen schönen Kontrast zu anderen Edelmetallen wie z.B. Palladium, Gelbgold oder Rotgold. Zwischen Weißgold und Palladium ergibt sich hingegen kaum ein ansehnlicher Farbkontrast.

Sind bei Mokume Gane Trauringen Allergien bekannt?

Wiesner Mokume Gane Trauringe werden ausschließlich aus nickelfreien Edelmetalllegierungen gefertigt. Die zwischenzeitlich weit verbreitete Nickelallergie ist daher ausgeschlossen.

Können in Mokume Gane Trauringe Diamanten eingearbeitet werden?

Natürlich ist es auch bei Mokume Gane Trauringen möglich einen oder mehrere Brillanten einzuarbeiten (Brillant = Diamant im Brillantschliff). Wir arbeiten hierbei üblicherweise mit der Diamantqualität feines weiß, kleine Einschlüsse (TWSI). Auf Wunsch kann jedoch auch jede andere Qualität zum Einsatz kommen. Brillanten können grundsätzlich in die Oberfläche des Ringes eingerieben, d.h. flach mit der Oberfläche bündig eingefasst, werden. Es ist jedoch auch möglich, einen größeren Brillanten (ab ca. 0,10 Karat) als gespannten Stein in eine oben offene Ringschiene einzusetzen. Neben Diamanten im Brillant-Schliff verarbeiten wir hierfür auch Diamanten im Princess-Schliff, Navette-Schliff, Herzschliff und viele andere Schliffarten.

Wieviel Zeit müssen Sie für die Anfertigung einplanen?

Für die Anfertigung Ihrer Mokume Gane Trauringe veranschlagen wir grundsätzlich einen Zeitraum von 4 - 8 Wochen. Wir können jedoch in Einzelfällen Ihren Auftrag vorziehen. In diesem Fall können Ihre Ringe binnen einer Woche fertiggestellt werden. Bitte fragen Sie in jedem Fall bei uns an. Hierfür senden Sie uns einfach eine kurze Email mit Ihrer Telefonnummer. Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück. Sie können sich auch direkt unter +49 (0) 7062 22991 mit Herrn Michael Wiesner für eine Beratung in Verbindung setzen, oder uns über das Kontaktformular am unteren Websiterand erreichen.

Ist auch die Anfertigung eines Einzelrings oder Verlobungsrings möglich?

Neben der Wiesner Mokume Gane Trauring Kollektion fertigen wir auch eine Schmuck-Kollektion, die sich ständig erweitert. Insofern fertigen wir natürlich gerne auch Ihren ganz persönlichen Mokume Gane Ring an. Oft wird die Frage nach einem Verlobungsring in Mokume Gane Technik gestellt. Es ist natürlich ebenso möglich, einen Verlobungsring mit oder ohne Diamant für Sie zu fertigen.

Ist eine Ringänderung bei Mokume Gane Trauringen möglich?

Vielfach herrscht die Meinung vor, dass man Mokume Gane Ringe nicht in der Weite anpassen kann. Das ist nicht richtig. Mokume Gane Trauringe können von jedem erfahrenen Mokume Gane Goldschmied geweitet, bzw. verkleinert werden. Hierfür wird jeweils ein Verfahren angewendet, welches während der Herstellung Ihrer Trauringe bereits zum Einsatz kommt. Natürlich ist anschließend eine Überarbeitung der Oberfläche, wie im Übrigen bei vielen klassischen Trauringen auch, notwendig. Geben Sie auf keinen Fall Ihre Mokume Gane Trauringe zu einem nicht Mokume Gane vertrauten Goldschmied oder Juwelier. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass dort versucht wird, die Ringe zu dehnen oder, dass sie aufgesägt werden, um Teile zu entfernen oder einzusetzen. Beim Dehnen könnten die Ringe evtl. aufplatzen, beim Aufsägen geht in jedem Fall partiell das wunderschöne Muster verloren, bzw., verlieren die Ringe den Symbolcharakter der Endlosigkeit. Mokume Gane Trauringe werden von uns aufwendig in traditioneller Weise durch Schlitzen und Aufspleißen hergestellt, um diesen Symbolcharakter zu erhalten. Für detailliertere Fragen senden Sie uns einfach eine kurze Email mit Ihrer Telefonnummer. Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück. Sie können sich auch direkt unter +49 (0) 7062 22991 mit Herrn Michael Wiesner für eine Beratung in Verbindung setzen.

Was kosten Mokume Gane Trauringe?

In unserem Shop finden Sie einige Beispiele von Trauringpaaren mit den zugehörigen Preisen. Da es sich bei Mokume Gane Schmuckstücken jedoch um Unikate handelt, die ganz individuell im Dialog mit Ihnen entworfen werden, arbeiten wir hier meist nicht mit pauschalen Preisen. Wir erstellen natürlich gerne ein individuelles Angebot für Sie. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir Sie gerne zu einem Beratungsgespräch in unser Atelier einladen, oder, falls Sie aus größerer Entfernung anfragen, Ihnen auch eine unverbindliche telefonische Vorabberatung anbieten. Senden Sie uns einfach eine kurze Email mit Ihrer Telefonnummer. Wir rufen Sie gerne zurück. Sie können sich auch direkt unter +49 (0) 7062 22991 mit Herrn Michael Wiesner für eine Beratung in Verbindung setzen. Um einen kleinen Anhaltspunkt bezüglich der Preise von Mokume Gane Ringen zu geben: Für handwerklich gut gemachte, endlos gefertigte Trauringe können Sie ab ca. 1.600,-- Euro kalkulieren.

Zuletzt angesehen