Products from Michael Wiesner CREATIV

Michael Wiesner CREATIV

Beschreibung folgtbald :-)

No results were found for the filter!
Karneol Armreif mit wundervoller Maserung
Carnelian bangle
Carnelian - the gemstone of vitality With its pleasant warm colour this carnelian bangle adorns your wrist wonderfully. It goes perfectly with gold tones, for example, as you can see in the example of how to wear this bangle. The...
€29.00 *
Rosenquarz Herzanhänger mit Leder Collier
Rose Quartz Necklace Pendant Heart
The Rose Quartz - Stone of Love Wonderful rose quartz heart worn in a leather strap. This wonderfully round, bulbous cut heart of rose quartz can easily be worn as a fashionable accessory on a t-shirt, jumper or blouse. Both for yourself...
€19.00 *
Tourmaline Schörl Rod Pendant
Tourmaline Schörl Rod Pendant
The Schörl - black tourmaline as a protective amulet Schörl - a fantastic puristic rough crystal gemstone This raw crystal of black tourmaline, also called Schörl, captivates with its puristic appearance and is therefore ideal as men's...
€69.00 *
Aragonite Donut Necklace
Aragonite Donut Necklace
Aragonite - stone of harmony and balance Fascinating blue aragonite as a pendant donut. This wonderfully blue aragonite donut is a real eye-catcher. Very effective it can be worn on a leather strap on almost any textile colour and...
€24.90 *

SEO - Text im Hersteller Listing

Viewed

Artist: Michael Wiesner CREATIV

Michael Wiesner CREATIV

Beschreibung folgtbald :-)

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Rosenquarz Herzanhänger mit Leder Collier
Rosenquarz Collier Anhänger Herz
Der Rosenquarz - Stein der Liebe Wundervolles Rosenquarz Herz im Lederband getragen. Dieses wundervoll rundlich, bauchig geschliffene Herz aus Rosenquarz kann einfach als modisches Accessoires auf dem T-Shirt, Pulli oder der Bluse...
19,00 € *
Karneol Armreif mit wundervoller Maserung
Karneol Armreif
Der Karneol - Edelstein des Lebensmutes Mit angenehm warmem Farbton schmückt dieser Karneol Armreif ganz wundervoll Ihr Handgelenk. Es passt hervorragend zum Beispiel auch zu Goldtönen,wie man an dem Tragebeispiel zu diesem Armreif schön...
29,00 € *
Schörl Turmalin Stab Anhänger
Schörl Turmalin Stab Anhänger
Der Schörl - schwarzer Turmalin als Schutzamulett Schörl - ein Fantastisch puristischer Rohkristall Edelstein Dieser Rohkristall aus schwarzem Turmalin, auch Schörl genannt, besticht durch seine puristische Erscheinung und eignet sich...
69,00 € *
Aragonit Donut Collier
Aragonit Donut Collier
Der Aragonit - Stein der Harmonie und des Ausgleichs Faszinierend blauer Aragonit als Anhänger Donut. Dieser herrlich blau auftretende Aragonit Donut ist ein wahrer Hingucker. Sehr effektvoll kann er am Lederband auf beinahe jeder...
24,90 € *

SEO - Text im Hersteller Listing